Google Reviews

    5 star review  Thanks for the help and support. I came here to get extra help with my university assignments and exams. I don't know what I would have done without your help. Definitely recommend and will be coming back.

    thumb Kevin R
    May 14, 2019

    5 star review  I have been attending this tuition for quite a while now. The level of education and the way the tutors teach is sublime. I understand everything and the teachers make most of the time. Very professional and friendly. Its more like a family than a tuition centre. Everyone understands each other. As a student, I would recommend all of you to send your children to this tuition

    thumb Haider Amjad
    September 23, 2020

    5 star review  The tutors at GT tuition are really great, they helped me understand maths as it was quite difficult for me at the start of A levels and also assisted me in grasping the topics before other students, allowing me to keep up with the workload from the other subjects I was learning. The tutors were also flexible in meeting my requests in providing topic specific tutors especially in areas of maths such as stats or mechanics.

    thumb Arooj Nawaz
    April 5, 2019

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience at GT Tuition. The tutors helped me make great improvements. In the beginning I used to struggle understanding different concepts in subjects but eventually it was easier to understand with the tutors help. I also achieved great results at GCSE’s.

    thumb Taran Sangha
    August 26, 2020

    5 star review  Attending GT tuition has been extremely beneficial for me long term, as I achieved the A Level results I had wanted, and am currently studying a psychology and criminology degree. The determination and help received from the tutors both during the lesson and out of hours was admirable, as well as the hard work they would put into planning a structured lesson. Both the tutors and manager were very friendly and I could open up to them about the struggles I was facing in school - which allowed them to help give me academic advice. I would definitely recommend GT Tuition to all my friends and family for the amazing service they provide for affordable prices.

    thumb zara suleman
    April 6, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks to the inspirational teachers who tailored lessons to my daughter’s individual needs. The teachers are highly experienced and quickly provided strategy and techniques to build confidence and enjoy learning Would highly recommend!! A fantastic service at an affordable price. Would highly recommend 10/10

    thumb Tochi Grewal
    March 10, 2020

    5 star review  This is the one of the best tuition centre’s in slough. I have greatly benefited from this as in my GCSE’s I got 9’s in all the subjects in which I was tutored in. The atmosphere is great and the tutors are really patient and helpful

    thumb ibad mohammed
    February 16, 2020

    5 star review  The team at GT were quick to respond and shift my sons classes online in a smooth and organised manner Great customer service, all my concerns are answered and extra support is given

    thumb Masoud M
    May 14, 2020