Google Reviews

    5 star review  The tutors at GT tuition are really great, they helped me understand maths as it was quite difficult for me at the start of A levels and also assisted me in grasping the topics before other students, allowing me to keep up with the workload from the other subjects I was learning. The tutors were also flexible in meeting my requests in providing topic specific tutors especially in areas of maths such as stats or mechanics.

    thumb Arooj Nawaz
    4/05/2019

    5 star review  Amazing support given throughout..impressed with the professional standards. My daughter is showing excellent progress and I would definitely recommend.👍

    thumb Sumaiya Parvez
    2/18/2020

    5 star review  This is the one of the best tuition centre’s in slough. I have greatly benefited from this as in my GCSE’s I got 9’s in all the subjects in which I was tutored in. The atmosphere is great and the tutors are really patient and helpful

    thumb ibad mohammed
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  I have been attending this tuition for quite a while now. The level of education and the way the tutors teach is sublime. I understand everything and the teachers make most of the time. Very professional and friendly. Its more like a family than a tuition centre. Everyone understands each other. As a student, I would recommend all of you to send your children to this tuition

    thumb Haider Amjad
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  My daughter has been going here for about a year. She has been to 2 other tuition centres but wasn’t happy Here she is getting Chemistry and Biology tuition and is extremely satisfied with the level of content Brilliant one to one tuition at extremely good prices. Highly recommend. Professional and polite staff.

    thumb S Ali
    4/04/2019

    5 star review  Excellent tuition, both my brothers have been attending since the past few months and they are really happy with it. 1 to 1 tuition is not something you can easily find, that too with very affordable fees. They are very happy, and I would highly recommend GT tuition to anyone.

    thumb Ahdiya Yaqubada
    12/05/2019

    5 star review  The best experts in education out there. They truly care about the students and prioritise in doing it right. The tutors are lovely, warm people who inspire children and make a big difference in their learning and results! Their approach is second to none; GT is always prepared to go the extra mile and we really couldn’t have asked for more. Hats off to GT!

    thumb Asya Mazhar
    4/16/2020

    5 star review  Attending GT tuition has been extremely beneficial for me long term, as I achieved the A Level results I had wanted, and am currently studying a psychology and criminology degree. The determination and help received from the tutors both during the lesson and out of hours was admirable, as well as the hard work they would put into planning a structured lesson. Both the tutors and manager were very friendly and I could open up to them about the struggles I was facing in school - which allowed them to help give me academic advice. I would definitely recommend GT Tuition to all my friends and family for the amazing service they provide for affordable prices.

    thumb zara suleman
    4/06/2019